Daoine | Councillors

Show constituency:

Belfast City Council

Antrim and Newtownabbey

  • Cllr Thomas Burns

    Email:
    thomas.burns@antrimandnewtownabbey.gov.uk
    Tel:
    07803 535 094
  • Cllr Brian Duffin

    Email:
    brian.duffin@antrimandnewtownabbey.gov.uk
    Tel:
    07702710517
  • South Antrim

    Cllr Roisin Lynch

    Email:
    roisin.lynch@antrimandnewtownabbey.gov.uk
    Tel:
    079807 52121
  • Cllr Noreen McClelland

    Email:
    noreen.mcclelland@antrimandnewtownabbey.gov.uk
    Tel:
    07789 208 157

Armagh, Banbridge and Craigavon Council

Causeway Coast and Glens Council

  • Cllr Orla Beattie

    Email:
    Orla.Beattie@causewaycoastandglens.gov.uk
    Tel:
    07834 636 038
  • Cllr John Deighan

    Email:
    john.deighan@causewaycoastandglens.gov.uk
  • Cllr Maura Hickey

    Email:
    maura.hickey@causewaycoastandglens.gov.uk
    Tel:
    07749 093 798
  • Cllr Roisin Loftus

    Email:
    roisin.loftus@causewaycoastandglens.gov.uk
    Tel:
    07746 249 528
  • East Antrim

    Margaret Anne McKillop

    Email:
    MargaretAnne.McKillop@causewaycoastandglens.gov.uk
    Tel:
    07850883716
  • East Derry

    Cllr Stephanie Quigley

    Email:
    Stephanie.Quigley@causewaycoastandglens.gov.uk
    Tel:
    07746208084

Derry and Strabane Council

Fermanagh and Omagh Council

  • Cllr Garbhan McPhillips

    Email:
    garbhan.mcphillips@fermanaghomagh.com
    Tel:
    07743202898
  • Cllr John Coyle

    Email:
    john.coyle@fermanaghomagh.com
    Tel:
    07731 779 330
  • Cllr Brendan Gallagher

    Email:
    brendan.gallagher@fermanaghomagh.com
    Tel:
    07709 856 112
  • Fermanagh and South Tyrone

    Cllr Mary Garrity

    Email:
    mary.garrity@fermanaghomagh.com
    Tel:
    07525420687
  • Cllr Patricia Rogers

    Email:
    patricia.rogers@fermanaghomagh.com
    Tel:
    077737 86247
  • Cllr Rosemarie Shields

    Email:
    rosemarie.shields@fermanaghomagh.com
    Tel:
    028 8075 8446

Lisburn and Castlereagh Council

Mid and East Antrim Council

  • North Antrim

    Declan O’Loan

    Email:
    Cllr.Oloan@midandeastantrim.gov.uk
    Tel:
    07764 220 533

Mid Ulster Council

Newry, Mourne and Down Council

North Down and Ards Council