Daoine | Councillors

Show constituency:

Belfast City Council

Antrim and Newtownabbey

  • Cllr Thomas Burns

    Email:
    thomas.burns@antrimandnewtownabbey.gov.uk
    Tel:
    07803 535094
  • Cllr Roisin Lynch

    Email:
    roisin.lynch@antrimandnewtownabbey.gov.uk
    Tel:
    07980 752121
  • Cllr Noreen McClelland

    Email:
    noreen.mcclelland@antrimandnewtownabbey.gov.uk
    Tel:
    07789 208157
  • Cllr Ryan Wilson

    Email:
    ryan.wilson@antrimandnewtownabbey.gov.uk
    Tel:
    07733453883

Armagh, Banbridge and Craigavon Council

  • Cllr Thomas Larkham

    Email:
    thomas.larkham@armaghbanbridgecraigavon.gov.uk
    Tel:
    07874 793144
  • Cllr Mealla Campbell

    Email:
    mealla.campbell@armaghbanbridgecraigavon.gov.uk
    Tel:
    07729 220040
  • Cllr Declan McAlinden

    Email:
    declan.mcalinden@armaghbanbridgecraigavon.gov.uk
    Tel:
    07760 231410
  • Cllr Eamon McNeill

    Email:
    eamon.mcneill@armaghbanbridgecraigavon.gov.uk
    Tel:
    07704 436768
  • Cllr Joe Nelson

    Email:
    joe.nelson@armaghbanbridgecraigavon.gov.uk
    Tel:
    07768 302110
  • Cllr Thomas O’Hanlon

    Email:
    thomas.ohanlon@armaghbanbridgecraigavon.gov.uk
    Tel:
    07743 930427

Causeway Coast and Glens Council

  • Cllr Angela Mulholland

    Email:
    angela.mulholland@causewaycoastandglens.gov.uk
    Tel:
    07706395856
  • Cllr Orla Beattie

    Email:
    Orla.Beattie@causewaycoastandglens.gov.uk
    Tel:
    07834 636038
  • Cllr Helena Dallat O'Driscoll

    Email:
    helenadallat@hotmail.com
    Tel:
    07890562573
  • Cllr Margaret Anne McKillop

    Email:
    MargaretAnne.McKillop@causewaycoastandglens.gov.uk
    Tel:
    07850 883716
  • Cllr Stephanie Quigley

    Email:
    Stephanie.Quigley@causewaycoastandglens.gov.uk
    Tel:
    07746 208084
  • Cllr Ashleen Schenning

    Email:
    aashbrown@msn.com
    Tel:
    07720046169

Derry and Strabane Council

Fermanagh and Omagh Council

  • Cllr Garbhan McPhillips

    Email:
    garbhan.mcphillips@fermanaghomagh.com
    Tel:
    07743 202898
  • Cllr Paul Blake

    Email:
    paul.blake@fermanaghomagh.com
  • Cllr Adam Gannon

    Email:
    adam.gannon@fermanaghomagh.com
    Tel:
    07856 054204
  • Cllr John Coyle

    Email:
    john.coyle@fermanaghomagh.com
    Tel:
    07731 779330
  • Cllr Mary Garrity

    Email:
    mary.garrity@fermanaghomagh.com
    Tel:
    07525 420687

Lisburn and Castlereagh Council

Mid and East Antrim Council

Mid Ulster Council

Newry, Mourne and Down Council

North Down and Ards Council