People | Councillors

Show constituency:

Belfast City Council

Antrim and Newtownabbey

  • Cllr Thomas Burns

    Email:
    thomas.burns@antrimandnewtownabbey.gov.uk
    Tel:
    07803 535094
  • Cllr Brian Duffin

    Email:
    brian.duffin@antrimandnewtownabbey.gov.uk
    Tel:
    07702 710517
  • Cllr Roisin Lynch

    Email:
    roisin.lynch@antrimandnewtownabbey.gov.uk
    Tel:
    07980 752121
  • Cllr Noreen McClelland

    Email:
    noreen.mcclelland@antrimandnewtownabbey.gov.uk
    Tel:
    07789 208157

Armagh, Banbridge and Craigavon Council

Causeway Coast and Glens Council

  • Cllr Orla Beattie

    Email:
    Orla.Beattie@causewaycoastandglens.gov.uk
    Tel:
    07834 636038
  • Cllr John Deighan

    Email:
    john.deighan@causewaycoastandglens.gov.uk
    Tel:
    07841 590240
  • Cllr Maura Hickey

    Email:
    maura.hickey@causewaycoastandglens.gov.uk
    Tel:
    07749 093798
  • Cllr Roisin Loftus

    Email:
    roisin.loftus@causewaycoastandglens.gov.uk
    Tel:
    07746 249528
  • Margaret Anne McKillop

    Email:
    MargaretAnne.McKillop@causewaycoastandglens.gov.uk
    Tel:
    07850 883716
  • Cllr Stephanie Quigley

    Email:
    Stephanie.Quigley@causewaycoastandglens.gov.uk
    Tel:
    07746 208084

Derry and Strabane Council

Fermanagh and Omagh Council

Lisburn and Castlereagh Council

Mid and East Antrim Council

  • Cllr Declan O’Loan

    Email:
    Cllr.Oloan@midandeastantrim.gov.uk
    Tel:
    07764 220533

Mid Ulster Council

Newry, Mourne and Down Council

North Down and Ards Council